Commercial - Auto - Home - Life - Health

4444 Corona Drive, Suite 103, Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
(361) 854-3046

Fire
Auto
Natural Disaster
Flood
McKenzie & Shell Staff  
Michael G. Morgan CLU, ChFC, CIC
Owner/Agent
mgmorgan@mckenzieandshell.com 

Michael has worked in the insurance industry since 1979. He is knowledgeable in all areas of insurance but primarily works with  commercial accounts and life insurance. 

Tre Morris
Agent
tre@mckenzieandshell.com

Tre has worked in the insurance industry since 1967. She is knowledgeable in all areas of insurance but primarily works with personal accounts and specializes in motorcycle insurance. 

Lisa Olsen
Commercial Account Manager
lisa@mckenzieandshell.com


Lisa has many years of experience in the insurance industry.  She is primarily responsible for marketing and servicing commercial lines accounts.

Wanda Cline
Personal Account Manager 
wanda@mckenzieandshell.com


Wanda has been in the insurance industry since 1992 and is responsible for marketing and servicing personal lines accounts.   

Mary Gabbert
Personal Account Manager
mary@mckenzieandshell.com


Mary has been in the insurance industry since 1996 and is responsible for marketing and servicing personal lines accounts. 

Olga Withoff
Receptionist / Customer Service
olga@mckenzieandshell.com


Olga has worked in the insurance industry since 1990. She will assist you in any way she can and will always have a smiling face to greet you - in person or on the telephone.