Commercial - Auto - Home - Life - Health

4444 Corona Drive, Suite 103, Corpus Christi, Texas 78411
(361) 854-3046

Fire
Auto
Natural Disaster
Flood
Contact Us  

McKenzie & Shell Insurance

4444 Corona Drive, Suite 103
Corpus Christi, Texas 78411

(361) 854-3046                                  Fax (361) 854-2485

Michael G. Morgan mgmorgan@mckenzieandshell.com
Tre Morris tre@mckenzieandshell.com
Lisa Olsen lisa@mckenzieandshell.com
Wanda Cline wanda@mckenzieandshell.com
 Mary Gabbert  mary@mckenzieandshell.com
 Olga Withoff  olga@mckenzieandshell.com